Holiday Schedule of the Consular Section of the Chinese Embassy in the UAE in 2019
2018/12/24
  The consular section of the Chinese Embassy in the UAE in 2019 will be closed during the festivals listed below. If there are any adjustments, it will be notified. Applicants are advised to avoid the peak time before and after the holidays.

Festival Names

Time Table(including weekends)

New Year's Day

January 1 (Tue)

Spring Festival

February 5 (Tue) to February 9 (Sat)

Qingming Festival

April 5 (Fri) to April 7 (Sun)

Mid-Autumn Festival

September 13 (Fri) to September 15 (Sun)

Chinese

National Day

October 1 (Tue) to October 5 (Sat)

UAE Martyr's Day and National Day

November 29 (Fri) to December 2 (Mon)

Suggest to a friend
  Print